INIA logo


Dr Carlos Ovalle

Ing. D. E. A. Carlos Ruiz

Fernando Fernández

Ingrid Martínez



Prof. Dr Alejandro del Pozo

Dr Alejandra Engler

Dr Pablo Villalobos

UdeC logo#1

UdeC logo#2

UdeC #1

UdeC #2

Dr Erik Zagal

Dr Neal Stolpe

Dr Marco Sandoval

Dr Juan Alberto Barrera


fp6 logo 3 50 x 43
The DESIRE project was 
co-funded by the
European Commission,
Global Change and
Contract no: 037046 GOCE

DESIRE brought together the expertise of
26 international research institutes
and non-governmental organisations.

This website does not necessarily
represent the opinion of the
European Commission. The European
Commission is not responsible for
any use that might be made of the
information contained herein.

Citing website content

For the terms under which the content 
of this website may be used see 
»Disclaimer, copyright and privacy

When referenceing page contents
please cite as Brandt, C. J. (ed). 
2012. "page title". DESIRE Project 
Harmonised Information System.
DESIRE Consortium. 

If citing a deliverable use the authors'
names, date and title as given on the 
cover page and add "available at".

Follow us